What are agents really looking for in a submission?

Presenter: Scott Eagan of Greyhaus Literary Agency

January 13, 2024

90 minutes

$15

(Free for General Members)

Zoom Workshop

This Zoom workshop will be held Saturday, January 13th at 2 pm EDT/1 pm CDT/Noon MDT/11 am PDT. Your connection link will be handled through your Zoom account.